empowerment resource associates
counseling
| About Us | Contact ERA Services  
 
     
 
empowerment | empowerment coaching | family | meet our staff
 
     
 
 
 
abou era services

Our Therapists
 

Judy B. Henderson, MHS, MS
Founder/CEO
jhenderson@eraservices.com

 

Clinical Director

Dr. Tommy Davis, Ph.D.
Licensed Psychologist
tdavis@eraservices.com

 

 

Psychiatry

Dr. Estella Beale, MD
Child/Adolescent Psychiatrist

Jeffrey Shralow
Nurse Practitioner

 

Practicum Supervisor

Robert Hunt, PhD
 

 

 

 

spacer

 

Clinical Therapists:

Dr. Betty Lee Davis, PhD
bldavis@eraservices.com

 

 

Therapists:

Alex Zolotov
azolotov@eraservices.com

Christopher Brown
cbrown@eraservices.com

Odessa Clarkson
oclarkson@eraservices.com

Alex Zolotov, PhD
azolotov@eraservices.com

Simone Sims

Tyra Gardner

Earl James

 

Administrative Staff:

Reggie Hollomon
rhollomon@eraservices.com

Michelle Williams
mwilliams@eraservices.com

 

 
    discover our services
bottom_line
Family-Focused Therapy • Crisis Intervention • Mental Health Counseling • Treatment for Domestic Violence
Grief / Bereavement Counseling • Psychological Diagnostic Testing • Faith-Based Support